Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bernardo Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bernardo Vasquez

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we鈥檙e grateful for them. If you鈥檙e willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it鈥檒l be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rene Machado

Rene Machado

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. I am very grateful they care about their client always ready to help you.馃榾馃憤 (Original) Excelente servicio. Estoy muy agradecido se preocupan por su cliente siempre dispuestos ayudarte.馃榾馃憤"
Profile photo of Jesus Cantero

Jesus Cantero

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience they serve you very quickly (Original) Muy buena experiencia te atienden muy rapido"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez-Claros

Jose Martinez-Claros

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in general is great. The only bad interactions Ive had is with the claims team in Arizona. A lot of very rude people, with few exceptions."
Profile photo of Charnise Bumpus

Charnise Bumpus

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Bernardo Vasquez State Farm agency! Best customer service hands down. They have never let me down!"
Profile photo of Joe Black

Joe Black

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service super very attentive 馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤 (Original) Excelente servicio super muy atentos 馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤"
Profile photo of Bianca Herrera

Bianca Herrera

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlene

Charlene

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always there when you need them .馃槉 Trust In STATE FARM 馃槉"
Profile photo of Holly Machain

Holly Machain

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always looking after me and my family. I鈥檝e been a customer for more than 10 years"
Profile photo of Edgar Herrera

Edgar Herrera

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of M B

M B

December 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"Just like every other State Farm agent I've dealt with, you might get a call returned, you might not."
Profile photo of Roberto Balestreri

Roberto Balestreri

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service with a prompt and honest response. I would highly recommend State Farm Ins./ Bernardo Vasquez to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Rosie V.

Rosie V.

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them, they are a very caring and helpful group!"
Profile photo of The Queen Love

The Queen Love

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and very good economic insurance plan, very friendly. (Original) Excelente atenci贸n al cliente y muy buen plan de seguro econ贸mico, muy amables."
Profile photo of Rinne H

Rinne H

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bernardo is fantastic, very generous and willing to go the extra mile to help others. I have business, auto, home, life insurance and bank products with State Farm and will be a lifelong customer. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of charly g

charly g

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best for your money"
Profile photo of Julio Falcon

Julio Falcon

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people, easy to talk to and quick replies."
Profile photo of Sarah Atkinson

Sarah Atkinson

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is the most honest and hard working agency in the community!"
Profile photo of SD Tatical Guy

SD Tatical Guy

November 21, 2018

4  out of  5
"Only issue is they wait awhile to take the funds out of your account"
Profile photo of Kyle Smythe

Kyle Smythe

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome guys here."
Profile photo of Adrian Garcia

Adrian Garcia

March 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"No body answer the phone!!!!!"