Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Sams

Lisa Sams

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sams
"Bernardo is a very giving person, always available to help. Thank you Bernardo!"
Profile photo of Todd Schara

Todd Schara

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Schara
"Bernardo and his team are all very patient and informative. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dennis Volz

Dennis Volz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Volz
"Bernardo Vasquez runs a very first-class insurance agency. His team is organized and very responsive and customer-focused. You won't find a better agency in San Diego county."
Profile photo of Van Travis

Van Travis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Travis
"Bernardo is an incredibly helpful agent who is very generous with his time in helping others! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Johnson
"I just had a meeting with Bernardo today. He and his office are always helpful. Bernardo knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Adela Valencia

Adela Valencia

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adela Valencia
"Thank you for sharing your time so graciously!"
Profile photo of Jesse Herrera

Jesse Herrera

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Herrera
"Bernardo is super knowledgeable and helpful. I really appreciated his time today."
Profile photo of luann davison

luann davison

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luann davison
"Fellow agent that is willing to give of his time to help make us all successful! Thank you Bernardo!"
Profile photo of Denise Burggraff

Denise Burggraff

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Burggraff
"Bernard is not only a great agent, he's an amazing human who shares his knowledge and talent to help other agents get better!"
Profile photo of Angel McBride

Angel McBride

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel McBride
"Bernardo Vasquez is a great State Farm Agent and goes above and beyond when giving insurance advice and insurance options. Give him a call today, you will so happy to have an insurance policy with him!"
Profile photo of Andrea Walton

Andrea Walton

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Walton
"Thank you for being an amazing resource, appreciate your knowledge and guidance!"
Profile photo of Sierra Jaime

Sierra Jaime

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Jaime
"Bernardo is amazing, knowledgeable and so gracious with his time to help share his expertise. If you're looking for auto, home, business, life or health insurance in the San Diego area, do yourself a favor and call Bernardo and his team!"
Profile photo of Geanette Compres

Geanette Compres

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geanette Compres
"Great Agent !! Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Kelvin Nunley

Kelvin Nunley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Nunley
"Great information and help!"
Profile photo of Herbie Strange

Herbie Strange

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbie Strange
"Bernardo is a great guy and is always ready to help anyone. Appreciate him and his office."
Profile photo of Jorge Cabañas

Jorge Cabañas

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cabañas
"Bernardo is an agent who has shown himself to care about helping others and is willing to go above and beyond when it comes to providing quality service. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Mila Baez

Mila Baez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Baez
"Thank you for the presentation today... very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeff Keicher

Jeff Keicher

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Keicher
"I had the opportunity to visit with Bernardo on issues related to my company and not only was he immediately able to diagnose the issues we were seeing with our prior set up, he was able to suggest more efficient updates and changes that will save us money, better align our package to better serve our dollars spent! Thank you Bernardo!!"
Profile photo of Travis Easterling

Travis Easterling

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Easterling
"Bernardo is a great agent. Always willing to help and go above and beyond. Highly recommend his office!"
Profile photo of Dee Clark

Dee Clark

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Clark
"Extremely knowledgeable & helpful!"
Profile photo of Chad H

Chad H

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad H
"Great agent! Very patient. Great explanations. Great resource."
Profile photo of Chris Grimes

Chris Grimes

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Grimes
"Bernardo and his team are great to work with! Highly recommend~"
Profile photo of Chuck Taylor

Chuck Taylor

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Taylor
"Great Experience with Bernardo on White Board. Great job Bernardo!"
Profile photo of Chester Gray

Chester Gray

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Gray
"WOW!! Deep wealth of knowledge!! Thank you for taking the time and sharing your expertise. Paying it forward, thank you Bernardo!!"
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"Bernardo continues to exceed my expectations each time I interact with him or his team. Super satisfied!"