Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bernardo Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bernardo Vasquez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Chhevon

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for over 10 years and still a great recommendable company!!"

Martha Marquez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Julie was very helpful very happy and satisfied with her service"

Mark Hill

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work in insurance, and I normally wouldn't rate a coworker, but Bernardo has over the years earned my respect on every level. Not only is he one of the best agents I've ever worked with, but on a personal level he is a genuine person, father and family member. Prior to becoming an Agent, he worked in leadership with State Farm and has a calm and engaged way of working with his clients on both the sales aspect and when customer has a claim."

Patricia Lenoir

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always provide prompt, courteous, and professional support."

Alisandra Fuentes Vizcaya

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernardo is the best !!! Always has me my family and all my Businesses covered .."

rebecca stutts hovater

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had multiple interactions with this office and every single time they are gracious and helpful. I would highly recommend this office."

Maria Padilla

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The lady who attended me was very kind (Original) Muy amable la srita., que me atendió"

Ricardo Rivas

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great customer service."

Jennifer Smigal

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernardo is an amazing Agent who cares about his customers and colleagues and is always willing to help others out. He is a true expert in insurance!"

alberto romero

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Could not be better. Bernardo and Wendy great people persons."

Arturo Gongora

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a real person leaving a real review. I want to start out by saying I am not one to leave reviews online but, these gals really deserve to get an awesome one. These gals are so solid, they always have been. I will continue bringing my business here and just want to leave this review as a way of saying thank you for always taking such good care of me and my family, for going the extra mile today! I appreciate it!"

Rene Machado

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. I am very grateful they care about their client always ready to help you.😀👍 (Original) Excelente servicio. Estoy muy agradecido se preocupan por su cliente siempre dispuestos ayudarte.😀👍"

roberto valenzuela

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The truth is that I have been insuring myself with Bernardo Vasquez for many years and I have never had to complain about anything, they have always given me or found a way to insure my cars very well and with affordable rates within my reach. (Original) La verdad tengo muchos años asegurándome con Bernardo Vasquez y nunca he tenido que quejarme de nada,, siempre me han dado o encontrado la manera de asegurar muy bien mis carros y con tarifas accesibles a mi alcance"

Jesus Cantero

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience they serve you very quickly (Original) Muy buena experiencia te atienden muy rapido"

Jose Martinez-Claros

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in general is great. The only bad interactions Ive had is with the claims team in Arizona. A lot of very rude people, with few exceptions."

Charnise Bumpus

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Bernardo Vasquez State Farm agency! Best customer service hands down. They have never let me down!"

Joe Black

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service super very attentive 👍👍👍👍 (Original) Excelente servicio super muy atentos 👍👍👍👍"

Bianca Herrera

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Meza told me the importance to have LIFE insurance, specially that I have a 2 year old toddler and want the best for him . Got an appointment with Julie and she explained details in regards my Life benefits and decided to proceed. I am very happy with the service that they offer me ."

Charlene

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always there when you need them .😊 Trust In STATE FARM 😊"

Holly Machain

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always looking after me and my family. I’ve been a customer for more than 10 years"

Edgar Herrera

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

M B

December 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"Just like every other State Farm agent I've dealt with, you might get a call returned, you might not."

Roberto Balestreri

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service with a prompt and honest response. I would highly recommend State Farm Ins./ Bernardo Vasquez to my family and friends."

Rosie V.

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them, they are a very caring and helpful group!"

The Queen Love

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and very good economic insurance plan, very friendly. (Original) Excelente atención al cliente y muy buen plan de seguro económico, muy amables."